available on itunes

1 Today We Are beautiful

2 Dropping Of The Veil

3 Love, So Sad

4 This Time

5 A Somewhat Lurid Night

6 Big Things are Coming

7 Find The Hidden Faces

8 Easier To Love A Stranger

9 A Couple Of Unknowns

10 To Lose An Acquired Taste

11 Enchantment

12 Big Things Are Coming, Epilogue